Home Our Testimony Spirit of Truth Ministry Tours & Events Music Media Contact Us
Pastors Joel and Annalisa Jones Ministry Graphic & Website Design by Kareem

Powered By:  

Spiritual Warfare

Released: 2008

Number of Disks: 1

Tracks: 10


  1.     God is the Power
  2.     Hold On
  3.     God's Wrath
  4.     Nobody But Jesus
  5.     Put Your Faith in Him
  6.     Revelation
  7.     You Gotta Serve Somebody
  8.     Soldiers In God's Army
  9.     Lord I Thank You Once Again
  10. That’s Why I Praise You
Buy this CD now on Amazon!